Girl Talk

I have been meaning to show you folks these pics for a couple of months now.  At first the delay was transferring the pictures from my camera to the computer and then the delay turned into forgetfulness.  Anywho,  these are just a couple of pictures that I thought you would find at least slightly humorous, especially if you are female.  I thought I had a couple of years before we would have to have this discussion but apparently kids really are growing up way too fast these days. 🙂

girl talk 1

girl talk 2

Leave a Reply

