Paper Cutter

My gift wrapping buddy.

I recently picked up a Scotch Gift Wrap Cutter after seeing it advertised on the tele.  I enjoy wrapping gifts and knew this handy lil’ gizmo would be well worth the $6.99 I paid for it.  And man, was I right!  I zipped through the gifts that I needed to wrap effortlessly making straight cuts with my new tool.  An added bonus is that I didn’t then have to decide which end of the wrapping paper looked the neatest to make sure it was on top; the end I used the paper cutter always won out.  It shows on the packaging of the cutter that it can be used to curl ribbon too, but I haven’t endeavored to go there…yet.

One thought on “Paper Cutter

Leave a Reply

