Signs of Spring

It has come to that point in the year where I find myself yearning for spring and even summer.  I have had my fill of cold, gloomy, windy, rainy, and snowy weather.  I got my “sweater weather” fix.  Now bring on the sunshine and shorts weather!  {Yes, I know that by August, I’ll be asking for a break from the heat and humidity. :)}

I thought I would share some pictures of the encouraging signs that spring is coming soon that God has provided.  Side note:  Funny thing…the day after I took these pics we had the second snow this winter.  For our area of GA that is highly unusual.

Leave a Reply

