Made happy!

Look out folks; I’m getting big time.  (Ha!)  I hit an all time record of views to the blog (a whopping 44) on Wednesday thanks to Marissa at make-happy.  Through our mutual friend Abby, Marissa found the brownie recipe I posted and tried them out for herself.  Of course they were awesome, so she shared her experience and linked back to my brownie post.  I feel so special.  First, because Abby and Marissa really liked the brownies and shared their chocolatey adoration with others. And secondly, because Marissa sent some new folks my way.  Make sure you visit Marissa’s blog which is full of neat crafts and yummy food.  It will MAKE you HAPPY.

3 thoughts on “Made happy!

  1. Yay! I’ll have to try out your recipe– I love brownies 🙂 And thanks so much for the bag of cute clothes…I’m looking forward to wearing “normal” clothes again!

Leave a Reply

