Happy Easter!

I hope you are having a blessed Easter morning as we celebrate the death, burial and resurrection of our Lord and Savior, Jesus.  I thought I would share some pictures of our morning, and I will post more of the festivities that follow this afternoon.

EK made this wreath at church.  It’s cute and it explains the real reason for Easter.

We didn’t attend a sunrise service, but I was able to enjoy the beauty of this new day dawning.

The girls all decked out in their new Easter outfits.  Thank you Meme!

2 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. Hey Baby, Sorry I didn’t get to talk with you yesterday. I had an allergy attack and was trying to get dinner on the table at the same time. I love Ellie’s wreath. What a wonderful reminder of what Easter is all about. I hope you also had a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

