My sister’s wedding

A little over a week ago we celebrated the marriage of my sis, Aunt S, to Chuck (now Uncle Chuck).  It was a simple and laid backed event and might I add the weather was beautiful.  Good times!

REHEARSAL NIGHT:

EK at rehearsal

a gift to the couple from my parents-Korean wedding ducks

the girls with Great Mamaw and Great Papa (my paternal grandparents)

WEDDING DAY:

The venue was Cannonsburg Village in Murfressboro, TN.  This park has historical buildings dating back as early as the 1830’s.

The Leeman house: our dressing quarters

Hubby and the girls before the wedding ceremony

flower girl baskets

smiley faces

bride and flower girls

my flowers

the chapel

stain glass window in chapel

THE RECEPTION:

MK hanging out with my brother, Uncle Bubba

cutting the cake

"You better be nice."

"Dude, you are so in trouble now."

"Oh, I can't stay mad at you." Kissy-kiss

THE GOING AWAY:

Some of the guys at the wedding placed tape across the gate of the park in an effort to hinder the “get away.”  Obviously, the truck won.

bustin' through the tape

CONGRATS SYD & CHUCK!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “My sister’s wedding

Leave a Reply

